Latest Products http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 20 Aug 2022 01:31:12 +0530 en-us http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in Power Transmission Belts http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/power-transmission-belts.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/power-transmission-belts.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor Belts http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/conveyor-belts.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range : Rubber Conveyor Belts / Bucket Elevator Belts Confirming to BIS 1891 Part-1,11,111,IV, & V. ASTM D378 — 10, DIN 22101, BS EN 619 Corrugated Edged, Gravimetric & Volumetric Feeder Belts, Box Type Flexowell, Pin Top, Chevron Top, Plus Top, Polyflight, Rough-Top Cleated Conveyor Belts For Material Handling. Endless Conveyor Belts For Drum Sanding & Wide Belt Sanding Machines of Plywood Industries. Stepped Plies/Reverse Stepped Plies/Sub-Merged Ash Conveyor Belts PVC Conveyor Belts. Grades include General Purpose, Heat (120°C), Super Heat (180°C) and Ultra Heat (220°C) Resistant, Oil & Grease Resistant, FR, Food Grade & Hygienic, Chemical & Acid Resistant Polymer Conveyor Belts made of PU, PTFE, PVC Oil Resistant Wrapper Conveyor Belts For Steel Melting Shops & Cold Rolling Mills of Steel Plants Ribbed Designed, Y Designed, Telescope Designed Conveyor Belts. Steel chord reinforced Endless Conveyor Belt for high / very high speed applications Thrower Belts http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/thrower-belts.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/thrower-belts.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thrower Belts find an application in Bulk Handling of materials like Gypsum, Fly Ash, Slag etc. Bulk material handling equipment require thrower belt with good abrasion resistance to transport the materials. The materials fall on the belt and are thrown out of the belt by centrifugal action due to speed. Our belts are flexible with good Abrasion Resistance, Steel Wire & Fabric Reinforced and manufactured Spliceless to withstand very high running speeds (about 3000 rpm) and extreme conditions of use. Our belts can be Fully Customized in terms of Length, Width and Carcass Construction: Weft with 2 Fabric Plies + 2 Metallic Wefts, or 1 Metallic Warp + 2 Metallic Wefts.The rubber used is Abrasive Resistant (High abrasive Index), Oil & Grease Resistant, and Fire Resistant.Benefits of using Thrower Belts : High Impact Resistance Flexibility in Length Transversal Rigidity Manufactured Spliceless & Endless for high speeds HTD Belt http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/htd-belt.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/htd-belt.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyflex Belt http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/polyflex-belt.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/polyflex-belt.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Timing Belts http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/timing-belts.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/timing-belts.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Varispeed Belt http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/varispeed-belt.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/varispeed-belt.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Water Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-water-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-water-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Drill Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-drill-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-drill-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Welding Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-welding-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-welding-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Shot Blast Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-shot-blast-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-shot-blast-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Hoses http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/hydraulic-hoses.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/hydraulic-hoses.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Hoses http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-hoses.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-hoses.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Pressure Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/medium-pressure-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/medium-pressure-rubber-hose.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Wire Hydraulic Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/steel-wire-hydraulic-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/steel-wire-hydraulic-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Hydraulic Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/super-hydraulic-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/super-hydraulic-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stem Hydraulic Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/stem-hydraulic-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/stem-hydraulic-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Hydraulic Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/corrugated-hydraulic-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/corrugated-hydraulic-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Buffers http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-buffers.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-buffers.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bushes http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-bushes.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-bushes.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Channels http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-channels.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-channels.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Chords http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-chords.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-chords.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spares & Components http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/spares-components.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/spares-components.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bellows http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/bellows.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/bellows.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bellows http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-bellows.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-bellows.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Bellows http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-bellows.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Bellows http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/teflon-bellows.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/teflon-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Sheets http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-sheets.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-sheets.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Rubber Tyres http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/solid-rubber-tyres.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/solid-rubber-tyres.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Solid Rubber Wheels Molded on Mild Steel Bands. Cushion Bearcat Type Non-Pneumatic, Self-Resilient Tyres for Forklifts and Material Handling equipment — For Godrej Forklifts, For Voltas Forklifts, For M & M Forklifts. For Swaraj Forklift & Other Forklifts. Wheel & Tyre Assys. For Josts' Jumbo Platform Trucks Solid Rubber Tyres For Furnace Chargers & Manipulators Seals & Seal Kits http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/seals-seal-kits.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/seals-seal-kits.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Diaphragms http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-diaphragms.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-diaphragms.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Gaskets http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-gaskets.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-gaskets.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber O Rings http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-o-rings.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-o-rings.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Seals http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/oil-seals.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/oil-seals.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Pads http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-pads.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-pads.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Tubes http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-tubes.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-tubes.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Water Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-water-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-water-rubber-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Abrasive Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-abrasive-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-abrasive-rubber-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Chemical Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-chemical-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-chemical-rubber-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Petrol Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-petrol-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-petrol-rubber-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Cement Grouting Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-cement-grouting-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-cement-grouting-rubber-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Special Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-special-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-special-rubber-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Saline Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-saline-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-saline-rubber-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 V Cum Flat Belt http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/v-cum-flat-belt.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/v-cum-flat-belt.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Continuous V Belt http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/continuous-v-belt.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/continuous-v-belt.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poly V Belt http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/poly-v-belt.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/poly-v-belt.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Chord Belt http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/round-chord-belt.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/round-chord-belt.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubberised Belt http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubberised-belt.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubberised-belt.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wedge Belt http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/wedge-belt.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/wedge-belt.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Chemical Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-chemical-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-chemical-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Boiler Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-boiler-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-boiler-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Brewery Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-brewery-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-brewery-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Fuel Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-fuel-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-fuel-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Silicone Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-silicone-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-silicone-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Aircraft Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-aircraft-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-aircraft-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Oil Solvent Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-oil-solvent-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-oil-solvent-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Food Grade Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-food-grade-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-food-grade-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Radiator Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-radiator-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-radiator-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Cable Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-cable-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-cable-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Concentrated Rubber Hose http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-concentrated-rubber-hose.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-concentrated-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sheets, Mats & Pads http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/sheets-mats-pads.htm http://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/sheets-mats-pads.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530