Latest Products https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in Latest Products Wed, 25 May 2022 14:46:51 +0530 en-us https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in Power Transmission Belts https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/power-transmission-belts.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/power-transmission-belts.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor Belts https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/conveyor-belts.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range : Rubber Conveyor Belts / Bucket Elevator Belts Confirming to BIS 1891 Part-1,11,111,IV, & V. ASTM D378 — 10, DIN 22101, BS EN 619 Corrugated Edged, Gravimetric & Volumetric Feeder Belts, Box Type Flexowell, Pin Top, Chevron Top, Plus Top, Polyflight, Rough-Top Cleated Conveyor Belts For Material Handling. Endless Conveyor Belts For Drum Sanding & Wide Belt Sanding Machines of Plywood Industries. Stepped Plies/Reverse Stepped Plies/Sub-Merged Ash Conveyor Belts PVC Conveyor Belts. Grades include General Purpose, Heat (120°C), Super Heat (180°C) and Ultra Heat (220°C) Resistant, Oil & Grease Resistant, FR, Food Grade & Hygienic, Chemical & Acid Resistant Polymer Conveyor Belts made of PU, PTFE, PVC Oil Resistant Wrapper Conveyor Belts For Steel Melting Shops & Cold Rolling Mills of Steel Plants Ribbed Designed, Y Designed, Telescope Designed Conveyor Belts. Steel chord reinforced Endless Conveyor Belt for high / very high speed applications Thrower Belts https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/thrower-belts.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/thrower-belts.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thrower Belts find an application in Bulk Handling of materials like Gypsum, Fly Ash, Slag etc. Bulk material handling equipment require thrower belt with good abrasion resistance to transport the materials. The materials fall on the belt and are thrown out of the belt by centrifugal action due to speed. Our belts are flexible with good Abrasion Resistance, Steel Wire & Fabric Reinforced and manufactured Spliceless to withstand very high running speeds (about 3000 rpm) and extreme conditions of use. Our belts can be Fully Customized in terms of Length, Width and Carcass Construction: Weft with 2 Fabric Plies + 2 Metallic Wefts, or 1 Metallic Warp + 2 Metallic Wefts.The rubber used is Abrasive Resistant (High abrasive Index), Oil & Grease Resistant, and Fire Resistant.Benefits of using Thrower Belts : High Impact Resistance Flexibility in Length Transversal Rigidity Manufactured Spliceless & Endless for high speeds HTD Belt https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/htd-belt.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/htd-belt.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyflex Belt https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/polyflex-belt.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/polyflex-belt.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Timing Belts https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/timing-belts.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/timing-belts.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Varispeed Belt https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/varispeed-belt.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/varispeed-belt.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Water Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-water-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-water-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Drill Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-drill-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-drill-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Welding Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-welding-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-welding-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Shot Blast Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-shot-blast-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-shot-blast-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Hoses https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/hydraulic-hoses.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/hydraulic-hoses.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Hoses https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-hoses.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-hoses.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Pressure Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/medium-pressure-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/medium-pressure-rubber-hose.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Wire Hydraulic Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/steel-wire-hydraulic-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/steel-wire-hydraulic-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Hydraulic Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/super-hydraulic-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/super-hydraulic-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stem Hydraulic Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/stem-hydraulic-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/stem-hydraulic-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Hydraulic Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/corrugated-hydraulic-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/corrugated-hydraulic-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Buffers https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-buffers.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-buffers.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bushes https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-bushes.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-bushes.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Channels https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-channels.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-channels.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Chords https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-chords.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-chords.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spares & Components https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/spares-components.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/spares-components.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bellows https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/bellows.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/bellows.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bellows https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-bellows.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-bellows.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Bellows https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-bellows.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Bellows https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/teflon-bellows.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/teflon-bellows.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Sheets https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-sheets.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-sheets.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Rubber Tyres https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/solid-rubber-tyres.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/solid-rubber-tyres.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Solid Rubber Wheels Molded on Mild Steel Bands. Cushion Bearcat Type Non-Pneumatic, Self-Resilient Tyres for Forklifts and Material Handling equipment — For Godrej Forklifts, For Voltas Forklifts, For M & M Forklifts. For Swaraj Forklift & Other Forklifts. Wheel & Tyre Assys. For Josts' Jumbo Platform Trucks Solid Rubber Tyres For Furnace Chargers & Manipulators Seals & Seal Kits https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/seals-seal-kits.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/seals-seal-kits.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Diaphragms https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-diaphragms.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-diaphragms.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Gaskets https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-gaskets.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-gaskets.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber O Rings https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-o-rings.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-o-rings.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Seals https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/oil-seals.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/oil-seals.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Pads https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-pads.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-pads.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Tubes https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-tubes.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubber-tubes.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Water Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-water-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-water-rubber-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Abrasive Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-abrasive-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-abrasive-rubber-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Chemical Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-chemical-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-chemical-rubber-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Petrol Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-petrol-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-petrol-rubber-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Cement Grouting Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-cement-grouting-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-cement-grouting-rubber-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Special Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-special-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-special-rubber-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Line Saline Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-saline-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/suction-line-saline-rubber-hose.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 V Cum Flat Belt https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/v-cum-flat-belt.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/v-cum-flat-belt.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Continuous V Belt https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/continuous-v-belt.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/continuous-v-belt.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poly V Belt https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/poly-v-belt.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/poly-v-belt.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Chord Belt https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/round-chord-belt.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/round-chord-belt.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubberised Belt https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubberised-belt.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/rubberised-belt.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wedge Belt https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/wedge-belt.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/wedge-belt.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Chemical Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-chemical-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-chemical-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Boiler Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-boiler-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-boiler-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Brewery Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-brewery-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-brewery-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Fuel Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-fuel-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-fuel-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Silicone Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-silicone-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-silicone-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Aircraft Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-aircraft-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-aircraft-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Oil Solvent Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-oil-solvent-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-oil-solvent-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Food Grade Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-food-grade-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-food-grade-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Radiator Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-radiator-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-radiator-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Cable Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-cable-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-cable-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Concentrated Rubber Hose https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-concentrated-rubber-hose.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/discharge-concentrated-rubber-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sheets, Mats & Pads https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/sheets-mats-pads.htm https://www.internationalrubberindustries.co.in/sheets-mats-pads.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530